Skip To Content
SDSU Logo
 

Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Lecturers
picture of the engineering building

Lecturers

Headshot photo of Richard Ayala
Mechanics, Thermal Sciences
E-323A
(619) 594-1860
rayala@gmail.com
 


Headshot of Julian Espinoza
Modeling, Materials
E-323A
(619) 594-1860
jespinoza@mail.sdsu.edu
Headshot of Adrian Garcia
Computer-Aided Design
E-323A
(619) 594-1860
Headshot of Gerald Hartford
Heating, Ventilation, and Air-Conditioning
E-323A
 (619) 594-1860
Headshot photo of Luciana Jaenichen
Statics
E-323A
(619) 594-1860
ljaenichen@sdsu.edu
Headshot of Thomas Johnston
Computer Aided Design
E-221A
(619) 594-3482
johnston@engineering.sdsu.edu
Headshot photo of Alexander Lehman
Mechanics, Thermal Sciences
E-323A
(619) 594-1860
atlehman@mail.sdsu.edu
Headshot photo of Charles Negus
Computer Programming
E-323A
(619) 594-1860
me202.sdsu@gmail.com
Headshot of Hamid Nourollahi
Mechanics, Materials
E-301B
(619) 594-2190
hdnourollahi@aol.com
Headshot photo of Alireza Pakravan
Statics and Structural Dynamics
E-323A
(619) 594-1860
apakravan@sdsu.edu
Headshot photo of Terrie Riley
Computer Aided Design
E-221
(619) 594-1860
triley@mail.sdsu.edu
Headshot photo of Jeff Wield
Product Design, Manufacturing
E-323A
(619) 594-1860
pwield@sdsu.edu

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, E-326

San Diego State University

5500 Campanile Drive

San Diego, CA 92182-1323